## Appendix 7. Full List of Delphi Panel Participants

## Delphi working group participants and affiliations\* PCOROS

Name Affiliation/Organization

Martha Carnie Senior Patient Experience Advisor, Center for Patients and

Families, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Mildred Cho Professor, Stanford Department of Pediatrics; Stanford

University Associate Director, Stanford Center for

Biomedical Ethics, Stanford University

Jeremy Corsmo Senior Director, Cincinnati Children's Research

Foundation Research Compliance Officer, Office for Research Compliance & Regulatory Affairs, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center; Assistant Professor,

Pediatrics - University of Cincinnati

Maureen Fagan Chief Experience Officer, University of Miami Health

System, Miami, Florida

Elisa Hurley Executive Director, Public Responsibility in Medicine and

Research (PRIM&R)

Megan Kasimatis Singleton Assistant Dean for Human Research Protection and

Director of the Human Research Protection Program, Office of Human Subjects Research, Johns Hopkins

University School of Medicine

Nancy Kass Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education,

Johns Hopkins University; Phoebe R. Berman Professor of Bioethics and Public Health, Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics and Johns Hopkins Bloomberg

School of Public Health

Nancy King Professor, Department of Social Sciences & Health Policy

and Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine, Wake Forest School of Medicine; Co-Director, Center for Bioethics, Health, & Society and Graduate Program in

Bioethics, Wake Forest University

Ruth Macklin Distinguished University Professor Emerita, Albert

Einstein College of Medicine

Ross McKinney Chief Scientific Officer, American Association of Medical

Colleges

Franklin G. Miller Professor of Medical Ethics in Medicine, Weill Cornell

Medical College

Megan Morash Chair, IRB, Partners HealthCare Systems

Andrew Nierenberg Thomas P. Hackett, MD, Endowed Chair in Psychiatry;

Director, Dauten Family Center for Bipolar Treatment Innovation, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston MA

Richard Platt Professor and Chair of the Department of Population

Medicine and Executive Director of the Harvard Pilgrim

Health Care Institute, Harvard Medical School

Joe Selby Executive Director, Patient-Centered Outcomes Research

Institute (PCORI)

Mildred Solomon Resident, The Hastings Center; Professor of Anaesthesia,

Harvard Medical School

Ellen Tambor Research Director, Center for Medical Technology Policy

<sup>\*</sup>All participants have agreed in written to be identified and listed in publications